Rob Heming
President
robheming@rogers.com
705-549-1710

Gerry Lesperance
Imm. Past President
gerry@chartersinn.com
705-527-1572

René Ouellet Jr.
Past President
renejr@arcarpentry.com
705-549-4103

René Ouellet Sr.
Past President
rene@arcarpentry.com
705-526-7467

Blair Stotesbury
Treasurer
blair@dbscga.com
705-549-9660

Kevin Leonard
Secretary
kleonard@huroniaalarms.com
705-526-9311

Lefty Duncan
705-529-5576

William Myles
william.myles@royallepage.ca

Harry Huizinga
Past President
harry_huizinga@cooperators.ca
705-526-7777

Drew Plaxton
Past President
drewplaxton@sympatico.ca
705-526-4445

Ken Lloyd
Past President
klloyd@csolve.net
705-549-3211

Tim Dunop
1st VP
tim@thedunlopteam.ca
705-528-0863

Alan Condren
Past President
acondren@csolve.net
705-549-3246

Bob Bray
Director at Large
bob@midlandtimbrmart.on.ca
705-526-9121

Joe Jurmain
jurmain1@hotmail.com
705-321-5129

Trevor Wright
trevor.wright@wrightassociates.ca
1-877-242-9116